RSS Feed

Received annuity check and going to The Little Car Show in Pacific Grove with my husband

Today I was going to meet with my social worker Yvette at my apartment but she cancelled.  Right now I am at the bus stop in Salinas, the transit plaza where I am going to get on the number 20 bus that goes all the way to Monterey but will stop en route at the Marina transit station where my husband Chris will get on with me. 

I did receive my $2,000 via automatic transfer from my annuity account.  I am going to write checks for my accountant and my former trust attorney in an effort to partially pay off my debts.

Well.. Bus is here.  It is almost time to go.  Yay.  We are going to see the little cars and a parade after.  Yay!

About theworldofwilma

I'm a mom, a wife, a daughter, a niece, a cousin, a patient, a friend, a woman, a client, a parent, a vegetarian, a believer, an environmentalist and probably much more. . . but mostly I'm just me, quirky, silly ol' nonsensical Wilma, and I wouldn't have it any other way. In addition, I am just recently new in the world of self published, self illustrated children's literature. Please see some pictures from my first work. I invite all interest and dialogue from illustration artists, authors, publishers, marketers, writers of all kinds, parents, or anyone interested in the printed word for young readers. I am just starting out and want to learn all I can.

Leave a Reply

