RSS Feed

Online Vacation

I am taking a vacation from blogsville, Faceland, Twitsterland, and any other online medium except for e-mail.  It’s greatly needed, but I will be back maybe in a week.  Sayonara or aloha, however you want to say it.

About theworldofwilma

I'm a mom, a wife, a daughter, a niece, a cousin, a patient, a friend, a woman, a client, a parent, a vegetarian, a believer, an environmentalist and probably much more. . . but mostly I'm just me, quirky, silly ol' nonsensical Wilma, and I wouldn't have it any other way. In addition, I am just recently new in the world of self published, self illustrated children's literature. Please see some pictures from my first work. I invite all interest and dialogue from illustration artists, authors, publishers, marketers, writers of all kinds, parents, or anyone interested in the printed word for young readers. I am just starting out and want to learn all I can.

Leave a comment