RSS Feed

Staying Home to Pack and Clean

So I’m scheduled to move on October 15th, a Saturday. I have to move all in one day and will have help from at least three if not four people: my husband, Jon Brady from Omni, OT Roseby and my friend Jessica’s brother. I need to confirm all that. Today I decided to stay home from volunteering at Omni and get started packing. I am however going to go to my group at Behavioral Health — Safety/WRAP group.

I’m having trouble in the motivational department. I’m having trouble with getting going today. I so didn’t want to get out of bed, but I have that trouble every morning lately, it seems.

About theworldofwilma

I'm a mom, a wife, a daughter, a niece, a cousin, a patient, a friend, a woman, a client, a parent, a vegetarian, a believer, an environmentalist and probably much more. . . but mostly I'm just me, quirky, silly ol' nonsensical Wilma, and I wouldn't have it any other way. In addition, I am just recently new in the world of self published, self illustrated children's literature. Please see some pictures from my first work. I invite all interest and dialogue from illustration artists, authors, publishers, marketers, writers of all kinds, parents, or anyone interested in the printed word for young readers. I am just starting out and want to learn all I can.

One response »

  1. Decided to stay home from group, too. I have already gotten a bit of packing done. Go me!

    Reply

Leave a comment